Little Puppy

With parents weekend coming up I wanted to talk about something for a little bit. I am super excited to see my parents and my sister (especially since they are going to come to the fashion show that I have talked about in previous posts), but it makes me sad that I won’t be able to see the fourth member of my family: my dog, Rocky. Since I get to talk on the phone and text with my parents and sister it’s not that huge of a separation since we are still talking and keeping in touch. I can’t do that with my dog.

Rocky is a toy poodle, and even though he is ten years old I still call him a little puppy. Whenever I would go to sleep I would go to brush my teeth and as soon as he heard the water turn on he would wait at the door of the bathroom for me to be done and then follow me into my room. This is only one of several adorable things he does like chasing after squirrels in the backyard, sticking his nose up peoples pant legs to beg for food, and burying himself in the blinds to get our attention while we are eating.

I can’t wait to see my little puppy over thanksgiving. Only one more month, Rocky!:)

2006:

IMG_6217.JPG 100_1317.jpg

2016:

IMG_1708.JPG IMG_2543.JPG

IMG_2200.JPG

Leave a Reply

